Explore our incredible range of half day, 1 and 2 day guided online retreats, custom designed for beginner, intermediate and advanced Questers. It’s the perfect way to bring loving kindness to your life, be immersed in transformative practices and taste test new therapies to inspire your wellbeing lifestyle… all from the comfort of your home.

Our online retreats are flexible and easy to attend, you just need a smart device, internet and a relaxing, quiet space to join our Quest Coaches. You even have 30 days to rewatch your favourite Quests to get the most out of the online retreat experience. Just choose the date, type and Quester level of the retreat that suits your practice and we’ll take care of the rest.

Meditation Retreat
Retreat designed for Beginner Questers
Friday 27 December - Saturday 28 December 2024

Meditation Retreat
Retreat designed for Intermediate Questers
Saturday 14 December - Sunday 15 December 2024

Spiritual Retreat
Retreat designed for Beginner Questers
Saturday 07 December - Sunday 08 December 2024

Wellness Retreat
Retreat designed for Beginner Questers
Saturday 04 January - Sunday 05 January 2025

Yoga Retreat
Retreat designed for Beginner Questers
Saturday 11 January - Sunday 12 January 2025

Yoga Retreat
Retreat designed for Intermediate Questers
Saturday 18 January - Sunday 19 January 2025

Our quest is to discover the inner secrets of life, but the practice is about life itself.

Unknown

Meet our Coaches

We know our retreat Coaches are brilliant and that’s why we love them! We also know how inspired you’ll be, learning from their incredible knowledge and insights. You can meet our Quest Coaches through our online retreats where you will experience their unique teaching styles, wondrous skills and innate wisdom.

Meet our Quest Coaches

Our quest is to discover the inner secrets of life, but the practice is about life itself.

Unknown